Skip to Content

Invest in Southeast Asia

Invest in Southeast Asia

Submitted by • October 19, 2012

The original ASEAN member countries of Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and the Philippines represent a key region that is poised for economic growth and integration. In addition to opening trade with major partners such as China, the European Union and South Korea, the ASEAN members continue to grow through inter-regional trade, M&A and improved economic coordination. The Global X FTSE ASEAN 40 ETF (ASEA) seeks to capture the future growth in the region by providing access to the 40 largest and most liquid companies among the original five ASEAN members.

Voted by:
Voted by iamujjwal

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>