Skip to Content

Webinar on Understanding AICIS Regulations for Cosmetics

Webinar on Understanding AICIS Regulations for Cosmetics

Submitted by • November 3, 2020 www.freyrsolutions.com

This webinar is all about the AICIS(Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme) regulations for cosmetic product manufacturers to understand and achieve compliant market entry in Australia, join us for the free webinar on October 28, 2020, 10:30 AM IST | 03:00 PM AEST| 9:00 AM UAE | 02:00 PM KST.

Voted by:
Voted by freyrsolutions

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>