Skip to Content

What Is A Level 7 Qualification

What Is A Level 7 Qualification

Submitted by • September 4, 2019

The UK has nine bandings of awards – entry level, and then levels 1-8. These run right the way through from grades 1-3 at GCSE (or D-G for older GCSEs), which count as a level 1 qualification, through to PhDs, which count as level 8. For a full list of what’s contained in each level, you can take a look at the UK government website.

Level 7 Qualification

Voted by:
Voted by theccmuk

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>